School Council Elections 2016

Nominations for School Council closed at 4 pm on Monday 22 February, 2016.

As the number of nominations received equalled the number of vacancies, there is no need to hold a School Council election.

Congratulations to the following successful nominees:

Parent Representatives

  • Anthony Brobbel
  • Katrina Franklin
  • Lesa Howell

Staff Representatives

  • Melissa McMillan
  • Trent Silk


Wendy Powson